Test Database

The query returned 21 row(s):

Row # Id First Last Email
2 Amarjot Bains abains2@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
20 Andrew Winterhalter awinterhalter1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
8 Craig Dobbin cdobbin3@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
11 Donn Martin dmartin15@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
19 Floyd Smith fsmith7@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
7 Karan Dhanjal kdhanjal1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
17 Kirandeep Sekhon ksekhon1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
6 Markus DeCouto mdecouto1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
9 Martin Joseph mmartinjoseph1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
10  4 Mike Boldin mboldin@niagaracollege.ca
11  18 Mishaldeep Singh msingh71@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
12  12 Nenad Milenkovic nmilenkovic1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
13  10 Richard Luciano rluciano1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
14  16 Rohan Saju rsaju1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
15  21 Rohit Nair rnair3@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
16  14 Schuyler Moore smoore28@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
17  13 Trevor Moore tmoore12@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
18  15 Umang Patel upatel6@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
19  3 Vincent Bertoia vbertoia1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
20  1 Yasir Aziz yaziz1@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca
21  5 Zachary Cefaratti zcefaratti2@ncstudents.niagaracollege.ca